Webshop coming soon.

04/09/2015

Good news ! In the beginning of 2016 I will open an online store with my handwoven pieces. I’m in full-weaving-modus, and I’m preparing a lot of handwoven scarfs, wallhangings, cushions and pouches.

I look very forward to this big step. Here some images of my workspace in full action.

I’ll keep you posted about how, when and where.

atelier | scarfs

atelier | scarfs

atelier | scarfs

atelier | scarfs

atelier | scarfs

4 Responses to “Webshop coming soon.”

  1. eranfaraway Says:

    How exciting! Congratulations on being able to grow your business! I hope you plan to ship to the US.

  2. Jeanne Says:

    Thank you so much for these updates ! This new project looks exciting !

  3. mien Says:

    kijk ik al naar uit!

    weet je de naam van de plant die daar zo mooi aan je muur hangt? en van het plantje bij je bolletjes wol?

    liefs


  4. Woohoo! Great news Hermine🙂 I can’t wait!


Geef een reactie

