Scarf nr°20

20/09/2014

A handwoven scarf, made in August 2014.
Made for myself. To wear during cold winter days.

scarf nr° 20

scarf nr° 20

scarf nr° 20

scarf nr° 20

scarf nr° 20

scarf nr° 20

7 Responses to “Scarf nr°20”

  1. marjo Says:

    so so beautiful;
    it’s nice this one’s for you : )

  2. éva-mona Says:

    This is simply amazing! Great scarf, beautiful work Hermine.


  3. gelukkige verjaardag!

  4. Julie Says:

    Magnifique, tu utilises les couleurs de façon très interessante, comme a chaque fois!🙂
    (Je ne sais pas si tu as vu mais je t’ai envoyé un mail le 6 septembre il me semble..🙂 )

  5. Tânia Alexandre Says:

    Powerful colours, the old ywllow almost like old gold, and the imperial blue, and always very sensitive “tramas”! I wish I can make one to me!
    I also want to thank you because i came to see your posts so many times, I like very much your “matches”. It is always very special.
    Thank you, tania

  6. Tânia Says:

    When i say i want to make one to me, i don’t mean one like yours, it is just a simple one, with colours that could be good on me as those are so well on you!


Geef een reactie

