Warsaw (1)

11/08/2014

5 days in Warsaw.

A surprising city. Neons, graphic. 35°C. High modern towers.
Strange money, a language that sounds really exotic to me.

For now, i leave you with an overdose of pictures.
Details of the city and my holiday.

Soon more about Warsaw, and my favorite addresses.

Warsaw

Warsaw

Warsaw

Warsaw

Warsaw

Warsaw

Warsaw

.
.
.

Warsaw

Warsaw

Warsaw

Warsaw

.
.
.

Warsaw

Warsaw

.
.
.

Warsaw

Warsaw

Warsaw

.
.
.

Warsaw

Warsaw

6 Responses to “Warsaw (1)”

  1. yekaterina Says:

    You have such pretty photographs! What camera/lens do you use? p.s. I e-mailed you:) let me know if you are interested.

  2. radeg Says:

    Oh Warsaw. I was there seweral times. City of different faces. Clean High Modern Buildings, Dirty Old Houses in side streets of Old Town. Big and crowded. But You can met there very nice people.I Love this place, but there are moments when i hate it🙂

  3. Nina Says:

    uau. great photos and impressions. I`d love to visit this city one day too! t

  4. dominika Says:

    hi Hermine, I live in Warsaw and would love to know what’s the cafe on the picture number 9?

  5. nina Says:

    dear hermine,
    these photos are fantastic! and i would be very interested in a post about more from warsaw and some adresses. have a nice day, nina


Geef een reactie

