Scarf nr°11

04/04/2014

This is already scarf 11, can’t believe how many I already have been weaving. This one has some blues, oranges, and green. It was a little experiment, but it ended well. Up to the next one !

Like many other weavers I never made a scarf for myself. Making a scarf for myself is on my urgent-to-do-list.
Until soon !

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

2 Responses to “Scarf nr°11”


  1. […] handwoven scarf, made in april 2014. (this scarf is the little sister of scarf nr° 11 […]

  2. marta Says:

    Hi Hermine they are all so beautiful! are you receiving my emails? I would so love one!


Geef een reactie

