Berlin.

19/03/2014

Blogging has been a bit difficult lately. I’ve been busy with a lot of weaving, working, overthinking things, embroidery, spending time with my love, a little holiday to Berlin, … . The days are passing by quickly, and before I know, there was more than a month without blogging. But here I am, filled with new energy and ideas.

I was in Berlin for 5 days, staying in a beautiful apartement, making walks and drinking a lot of coffee. All the pictures shown in this blogpost are things I saw in Berlin. I have a long list of addresses I liked, but here are my 3 favorites:
– The Barn Roastery, for coffee.
– International wardrobe, with beautiful ethnic clothes.
– Botanical garden, the biggest of the world (!!!).

Until very soon !

Berlin

Berlin

The barn - Berlin

Berlin

Motto - Berlin

Botanical garden - Berlin

Dolly Neukoln - Berlin

Voo store - Berlin

Voo store - Berlin

West Berlin - Berlin

International wardrobe - Berlin

Berlin

Berlin

Berlin

Five Elephant - Berlin

Motto - Berlin

botanical garden - berlin

Berlin

4 Responses to “Berlin.”

  1. Andrea Says:

    the kekse und süsswaren photo I know well, 4 years ago I made exactly the same photo and the curtain is still the same-a real déjà-vu.

  2. anne Says:

    wat leuk, ik ben ook net terug uit berlijn! inderdaad echt een koffie- & mooie winkeltjes walhalla. die botanische tuinen heb ik helaas gemist, maar komen zeker op mijn lijstje voor volgende keer! wow!

  3. tine katrine Says:

    oh, that garden looks amazing. I love going to botanical gardens. Berlin is one of the places I want to visit the most, I hear it’s an amazing city for vegan food.

  4. oppie83 Says:

    Can you recommend the place where you stayed? It looked so lovely !🙂 Speaking about Berlin, I am going there next month, so excited.


Geef een reactie

