Plants.

19/10/2013

Soon there will be a second expo of “Pots & Paper“. This time it will be in Ghent, the flyer will be finished soon. Because of this, I start to be inspired again by plants and all the suplies needed for taking care of plants. At the moment I’m experimenting with wood, to make little plant tables.

Plants plants plants.

You also can follow me now on Instagram. Often I don’t have time to put everything I see on my blog or facebook. So keep an eye on the instragram., because I try to post a picture every day. You are all welcome to have a look into my universe, creating process, and my addiction to good coffees.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

3 Responses to “Plants.”

  1. Merlijne Says:

    Wat leuk dat we samen meedoen aan Pots & Paper! Ik verheug me…

  2. adeline Says:

    your pilea is so beautiful!!!

  3. narumi Says:

    How nice, can’t wait to know the date🙂


Geef een reactie

