Woven cushions.

30/09/2013

I made some cushions for ‘De Maakbar’ (from 6 october till 8 december), a pop-up bar at the Buda Fabriek in Kortrijk.

It’s the first time I use my woven fabrics as cushion covers. It are still prototypes, so not yet for sale, but by working on this project, the idea of making more woven cushions starts growing. It’s already a long time an idea of me, to start a webshop. Maybe I have to search some time to realizing this idea.

I’ll keep you posted !

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

13 Responses to “Woven cushions.”

  1. elke Says:

    mooi, mooi, mooi! Ja, vlug een webshop!!
    groetjes

  2. 13zor Says:

    beautiful! I would like to buy this cushions covers, i’m waiting the webshop🙂

  3. Mendruga Says:

    Oooooh! Love it!

  4. Estella Says:

    Really very beautiful, your cushion covers!

  5. Lisa Says:

    Oeh, ik wil een groene!

  6. Sara Martins Says:

    i would be a client🙂

  7. Patrice A. Says:

    ze zien er prachtig uit!
    ‘k ben verliefd op de groene ;^))

    Patrice A.


  8. Love the green one a lot!

    Happy weekend,
    xxx

  9. Barbara Says:

    Your cushions are beautiful. I hope you make more.

  10. Thalie Winubour Says:

    I would love it if you had a webshop. I would probably spend all my money there, though… Let us know if you open one!
    Have a lovely day!
    Thalie.


Geef een reactie

