Birthday in Paris.

23/09/2013

I spent the last 5 days in Paris, my second home. I had a wonderful time walking around, going to my favorite places, drinking coffees, photomaton, …. . It was always sunny, blue sky.

Parfait.

On saturday I celebrated my 24th birthday in Paris, it was amazing. The sun was shining, I had dinner next to Canal St Martin with my love, made a walk, visited some nice shops, … .
It was also the opening of the expo ‘Les Glaneuses‘, which was really nice, and my sweet friend Julie gave me one of the most beautiful birthday presents (one of her drawings), …. . I got a delicious birthday cake with candles, and a french birthday song. It’s good to celebrate a birthday in one of your most favorite cities, with people who you love, a birthday to never forget.



(soon more Paris pictures)
(soon more pictures from the expo)
(soon an update of nice new places in Paris)

Paris

paris

paris

Paris

Paris

Paris

Paris

paris

paris

paris

Paris

paris

10 Responses to “Birthday in Paris.”

  1. Eryn Says:

    Such a lovely collection of images!!

  2. Kelli Says:

    I live just next to the Sacre Couer. No matter how long I live in Paris or how touristy that place is, I always feel so happy when I see it. Also, love the Bonton photobooth. Happy Birthday!!

  3. emmel Says:

    Klinkt fijn zo’n verjaardag! Mogen we de tekening van Julie eens helemaal zien?

  4. coco Says:

    happy birthdya hermine♡


  5. Happy birthday, looks like lovely paris time you had there!

  6. éva-mona Says:

    Sounds like a lovely birhtday. How great! Happy birthday Hermine🙂


  7. Gefeliciteerd, Hermine!

  8. Karin Says:

    Happy birthday dear Hermine and oh Paris.

  9. prunus Says:

    Congratulations!

  10. A. Says:

    Ik hou van jou blog ! en especially this paris-post! de kleuren en de strukturen – hoop je had en mooie tijd! greets from duitsland, A.


Geef een reactie

