Temporary home.

10/07/2013

For 3 weeks I take care of a beautiful home, a cat (who doesn’t like me that much. A bit bizar, because normally I’m a cat lady.) and a lot of plants. The house is so beautiful and light, and I often think “do I really live here?”. I love it.

Yesterday some friends came over for a dinner on the terras. Luckely my good friend (and cooking hero) Charlotte came over with her little basket filled with great food. She’s the creative brain behind the menu, which was filled with vegetables. Healthy, good food, which makes me very happy.
We’ve put the dining-table outside on the terras, it was lovely summer weather, so we all felt like we were on a little holiday. Sun, candels, and summer-food. Lovely.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

pictures of the food made by charlotte

2 Responses to “Temporary home.”


  1. Lijkt heerlijk! Geniet van je tijdelijke huis.


  2. she makes the prettiest food!


Geef een reactie

