Copenhagen – part 1

02/07/2013

I want to share my favorite places in Copenhagen with you all. In this blogpost you can find my favorite shops, and the next few days I’ll also make a blogpost about my favorite musea (part 2), coffee&eat places (part 3), and one about impressions and visites (part 4).

If you once visit copenhagen you definitely have to go to these places. When I look back at the pictures, I feel like I’m there again. Hope you like my little copenhagen-guide.


BLACK

Black is a shop by ceramiste Anne Black . I discovered her work before I travelled to Copenhagen, and I didn’t knew she had a shop. When I found the shop “BLACK” I immediately recognised the ceramics of Anne.

Everything in the store was beautiful, the plants, the ceramics, the clothes (also some by my favorite Japanese brand, Mina Perhonen), books,… . The styling was the best I ever saw.

Gl. Congevej 105
Frederiksberg

website

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled


.

HAY SHOP

Hay is one of my favorite design brands in the world. I love everything they have in their collection, most of all the beautiful textiles by Scholten&Baijings. Oh, wished I could take all the shop home with me.

Oestergade 61
2th & 3th floor

website

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

.


STILLEBEN

A beautiful store, with nice danish design and other nice creations.

Niels Hemmingsens gade 3

website

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled


.

More shops will be added to the list soon.

3 Responses to “Copenhagen – part 1”

  1. Eléonore Says:

    Olalala! too many beautiful things! And so delicates…We want more!

  2. Maike Says:

    Oh wat fijn, deze zomer ga ik naar een plaatsje in Zweden wat vlakbij Kopenhagen ligt, wie weet lukt het om jouw adresjes op te zoeken!

  3. Marleen Says:

    Hey!
    Thank you so much for sharing! I m really really looking foward to the next posts! Because I am going to CPH next week!
    Best, Marleen


Geef een reactie

