Feet in Copenhagen.

30/06/2013

I fell in love with Denmark during my week of holiday in Copenhagen. I absolutely adore danish design, the beautiful stores, coffee places, parcs, musea, the sea, the sweet danish people, … . I also wished I could spend more time at the sea-side, because that was lovely.

For today I’d like to show you a few of my feet-pictures I made in Denmark. In a few days I’ll show you more impressions of Copenhagen.

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

5 Responses to “Feet in Copenhagen.”

  1. Niina Says:

    So lovely!!

  2. Mien Says:

    I love the print of your scarf!

  3. Teresa Says:

    Looks like you’ve had a nice time in Copenhagen!
    Wish you a lovely summer!


  4. How exciting! I look forward to hearing more… especially since I will be spending Friday afternoon in Copenhagen on my way to Helsinki. Where would you go if you only had one afternoon to enjoy the city?
    Your blog is lovely, as usual, and that scarf is amazing!


Geef een reactie

