Planthangers.

26/05/2013

I like to show you some of the planthangers I made for the plant-exhibition.

Today is the last day you can come and have a look at our work and plants. I hope I’ll see you all today at Bar Leon !

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Yesterday (saturday) there came two sweet lady’s (with a very sweet baby who was wearing the most beautiful clothes ever). They drove all the way from Lille, in France, to see the exhibition. I almost can’t believe that they came, but it’s such a lovely thought that people come from so far to see our event and work. It made me smile all day long, and today again, and probably in a week I’ll be still smiling when I think about this.
I want to ask, sweet ladies from Lille, if you can send me an e-mail. I would like to send you a little surprise.

7 Responses to “Planthangers.”

  1. sarapirat Says:

    wow,
    those plant hangers are beautiful!

  2. Pauline Says:

    Wat zijn ze mooi. Beetje nostalgie ook.


  3. Je planthangers zijn mooi! Inderdaad een beetje nostalgie.

  4. Sophie Says:

    Wonderful plant hangers!

  5. Nikki Says:

    Leuk je even kort ontmoet te hebben, en tja jouw planten hangers zijn ook bijzonder mooi, ik heb spijt dat ik er geen heb meegenomen, had nog best in het tasje gepast😉. Ga je ze wellicht ook nog via een webwinkel oid verkopen?

  6. yoojin Says:

    So beautiful!! I love them!!!🙂

  7. Marijke Says:

    Zo mooi, die planthangers! Ik ben er niet geraakt door de berg schoolwerk waar ik nu mee bezig ben😦. Hopelijk komt er nog een volgende editie!


Geef een reactie

