Bags for Paris.

06/05/2013

I made this little bags for someone in Paris.
That makes me happy.

soon more about it

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

23 Responses to “Bags for Paris.”

  1. Laura Says:

    Hi =)

    They are fantastic, I love them.
    It could be possible to buy them ?

    Laura

  2. Merlijne Says:

    Oh Hermine, ze zijn prachtig! Zo’n mooie motiefjes…

  3. Elle Says:

    Hey! I would buy one bag like that!!!Pleease Hermine, tell me how we could organize that!


  4. these are beautiful Hermine🙂 do you have an online shop to buy them? x

  5. Caitlin Says:

    Wow! These are so beautiful, I love them. I wish I could buy one!

  6. lotte Says:

    hi hermine, your bags are beautiful, beautiful and so, so special!! . . . lovely greetings, lotte.

  7. sara Says:

    you have lucky friends🙂

  8. Teresa Says:

    I especially like the blue one with triangles!

    I also love the plant hanger in your previous post. It’s so nice to follow your creations!

  9. Studio Meez Says:

    Mooie patroontjes!


  10. your work is so inspiring! beautiful bags…

    xx,
    SS

  11. kakurenaide Says:

    such nice fabrics, as always!

  12. Kari Says:

    beautiful. Just breathtaking.

  13. éva-mona Says:

    They look great!

  14. ariane Says:

    have you a webshop?

  15. Mette Says:

    Wauw, they are lovely, Hermine.

  16. noyer Says:

    Vivement aout!

  17. Kelli Says:

    I just discovered your work not long ago at Atelier Beau Travail and I had to write a little note to you. You are awesome! I have only recently discovered my passion for fiber arts and your work has been so inspiring to me. So, thank you!

    Kelli

  18. rosa Says:

    really a wonderful work!
    I have just discovered you and I yet know I have miss a lot!


Geef een reactie

