Happy easter.

31/03/2013

Happy easter to you all. I have a chocolate-overdose from eating too much easter eggs.

The opening of our exhibition was so great. There came a lot of sweet people to see our work. But, you are lucky, because if you didn’t had the time to come to the opening evening, You still can see the exhibition at Kornél till the second of june.

Kornél
Sint lambertusstraat 1
Antwerpen

Mon-fri : 9h30 – 18h30
Sun: 12h – 18h

Thanks for all your sweet comments on my blanket-blogpost. There are already 3 blankets sold. I’m searching for a way to sell the left-overs to all who’s interested.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

18 Responses to “Happy easter.”

  1. wsake Says:

    happy easter to you… and please let me know in case you sell the leftovers:)

  2. elizabeth Says:

    Those wall hangings you have pictured are beautiful! Do you have any for sale?


  3. ik heb ervan genoten! Het was de moeite!


  4. congrats on your exhibition and happy easter🙂

  5. éva-mona Says:

    I wish I could visit your exhibition, I really like your work!

  6. Studio Meez Says:

    Hoera! Ik ga zeker nog een kijkje nemen, het ziet er prachtig uit!

  7. Greet Says:

    Zeker geïnteresseerd in je blankets en leftovers! Prachtig!

  8. Mette Says:

    …leftovers! Sounds good – please let me know, when they are for sale. Happy Tuesday.


  9. Beautiful work, yes, I’m interested to buy one of your beautiful and amazing blanket. Sorry, I’m repeating myself.Amazing!!! Have a good day!
    Catherine
    shimmerstolz@hotmail.com

  10. Alice Says:

    Hi Hermine🙂 i found this Tumblr about fabric, textile and weaving and thought of you maybe you’d like it:
    http://textilesystematisms.tumblr.com
    Happy Easter!

  11. Marijke Says:

    Oh wauw, wat een mooie dekens! Ik ben zeker geïnteresseerd, maar een beetje krap bij kas op de moment dus het hangt een beetje van jouw prijs af🙂.

  12. Holly Says:

    I ate too many Easter eggs too. Wish I had rationed them out! Happy Easter🙂 Thanks also for making nice and good things.

  13. Elle Says:

    Hello Hermine!
    Could you show the leftovers blankets you have. I’m very interested to buy one but how?
    Have a nice day.


  14. I like the work you have been doing. Colors so lovely they could be candy to eat! I haven’t been on blogs so much lately, but am getting back to favorites. Best wishes. Maribeth at Lovely World

  15. alessandra Says:

    All I see here is so beautiful! your plants look amazing, you really take good care of them. have anice day dear Hermine x

  16. lizayee Says:

    your weavings and the drawings that accompany them are exquisite!

  17. jeskahearne Says:

    Hi Hermine, Just catching up after moving homes, hope you are well, I am so in love with your wall hangings, will you be selling any online?


Geef een reactie

