*

24/11/2012

First of all, I want to thank you all for the voting. I was number one, but differently then the years before (…) there was no price for the publics favorite. And I didn’t knew. But like Karen Barbé told me: “It’s moral victory”. She’s right. It’s such a pleasure to know that you all support my work. That’s more important than a price. So thanks a million !!

The week was very busy, I’ve woven a very expensice fabric for a Russian man. And when I came home from the internship I didn’t have any energy to do anything. So I’m happy that it’s weekend, so I can go back on adventure. Make walks, drink coffee, writing letters, working on a new collection, … .

I’m so happy in Paris.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

8 Responses to “*”

  1. Iris Vank Says:

    Congratulations! (stupid that there is no prize for this no.1 position, you deserved it) And enjoy your weekend, the pictures are so pretty.


  2. The most important…You are so happy in Paris.

  3. jessy Says:

    how many pair of shoes doe you have : )

  4. marjo?! Says:

    This is quite disappointing you didn’t win anything, but you sure deserved “moral victtory” because you’re great !
    It’s funny how you make Paris sound and look nice, because when I was there I didn’t enjoy it so much in the end. So Thanks for making me like it again : ) (and it’s mainly thanks to your lovely pictures)

  5. jodi Says:

    Congratulations on first place!
    Before moving to Scotland I lived in Paris for three years, and sometimes I miss it a lot. But it’s so lovely to see it again through new eyes in your pretty photos. Your blog is lovely!

  6. evdokia t. Says:

    nice to find your beautiful blog hermine!

    i also saw your last post for your carpet!
    it’s wonderful! congratulations for the first place!

    so i will visit from now on!

  7. Elle Says:

    I love chinese shoes too, I had a lot and sadly the shop where I found them closed several months ago…grrrrr…Congratulations for your success, especially if there was no price…


Geef een reactie

