Please vote, last call.

20/11/2012

I WAS IN THE FIRST PLACE, BUT THE 2nd DESIGN JUMPED OVER ME.
PLEASE VOTE, JUST 2 DAYS (until thursday) LEFT. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.
You get my never ending love !!

—-

I’m in a contest for young designers with one of my carpets. There is a price for the publics-favorite, that’s why I want to ask you to vote.
Just 2 seconds (without any registration, … ) of your time, would mean the world to me.

Please.

How to vote:
1. Go to this link: link
2. Scroll down to number 27: Contemporary slow by Hermine Van Dijck
3. Click on the titel (in my case ‘contemporary slow’ there will open a little screen with more information + pictures
4. In the bottom of this new page you can click 1, 2 or 3 stars.
5. By clicking on 3 stars you give me a good vote.
6. push the bottom ‘verstuur’

that’s it, THANKS !

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

pictures by Eefje De Coninck

10 Responses to “Please vote, last call.”


  1. Vote done! Good luck Hermine! x

  2. Abeille Mirobolante Says:

    Already done! we cross the fingers!

  3. paravent Says:

    I voted for you early on so I can’t help I’m sorry, but I hope you win!๐Ÿ™‚ Kx

  4. maria Says:

    done๐Ÿ™‚

  5. mendruga Says:

    Done!
    Good day for you!

  6. julia da franca Says:

    of course i voted for your wonderful work, good luck! julia

  7. ana isabel Says:

    just voted for you! Hope you win, best of luck!๐Ÿ™‚


  8. Mogen we jou feliciteren?

  9. Elle Says:

    I voted voted voted. Don’t tell me you were the second…No post on thursday so….so? Have a nice week-end Hermine.


Geef een reactie

