Please vote.

15/11/2012

I’m in a contest for young designers with one of my carpets. There is a price for the publics-favorite, that’s why I want to ask you to vote.
Just 2 seconds (without any registration, … ) of your time, would mean the world to me.

Please.

How to vote:
1. Go to this link: link
2. Scroll down to number 27: Contemporary slow by Hermine Van Dijck
3. Click on the titel (in my case ‘contemporary slow’ there will open a little screen with more information + pictures
4. In the bottom of this new page you can click 1, 2 or 3 stars.
5. By clicking on 3 stars you give me a good vote.

that’s it, THANKS !

I’m 2nd at the moment. aah !! vote vote. You get my never ending love !!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

pictures by Eefje De Coninck

15 Responses to “Please vote.”

  1. julie Says:

    Succes! Ik vind alles wat je maakt echt fantastisch!


  2. Beautiful carpet!❤ I voted for it. Are you selling any of your blankets and carpets somewhere?

  3. Patrice A. Says:

    ***
    gedaan!

    dag,
    Patrice A.

  4. yoojin Says:

    I’ve already voted for you.🙂 The carpet is amazing!!!❤

  5. coco Says:

    i was actually looking for something like this with lots of
    warm color mat.
    i did vote for you. good luck.

  6. Elle Says:

    I ‘ve voted Hermine. When will the result be given?

  7. Marion Says:

    done !
    good luck !

  8. alexandra Says:

    i voted for you, Hermine! Good luck!


  9. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!! You all are such a sweet and good people. thanks thanks thanks

  10. Abraham. Says:

    Bonjour Hermine,

    Toen ik wilde stemmen, kreeg ik te lezen dat ik ‘dit werk al had beoordeeld’. En dat was, al een tijd geleden, met ***.
    En dit prachtig tapijt is die 3 sterren ten volle waard, vind ik.
    Nu iets anders: lang geleden heb je eens geschreven dat je Frans niet zo super was. Maar nu je al een tijdje in Parijs bent, en omgang met Nederlands- en Engelstaligen mijdt als de …., is je kennis van het Frans, jullie 2e landstaal (en mooiste, vindt deze oud-leraar Frans..), tot grote hoogte gestegen, neem ik aan;-)

    Heel fijne en leerzame tijd in het centrum van de beschaafde wereld!
    Abraham.

  11. eyesnacks Says:

    Hoi Hermine,toevallig zag ik de titel “Please Vote” bij mij op mijn blog staan ( je staat nl. met je link op mijn blog).
    Dus heb gestemd.Het kleed ziet er prachtig uit en ik hoop dat mijn stem je weer een stukje verder helpt!
    Groet,
    Ingrid


  12. […] forget to vote, just 6 days […]

  13. Charo Says:

    Done!!
    (from Spain)


Geef een reactie

