°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

03/11/2012

Thank you all for your sweet comments on my previous blogpost. It makes me really happy to hear that you like my new projects. It gives me more energy to draw even more. I made some new drawings inspired on weavingstructures. But this is just the start. There is more to come.
Today I bought wool to start crocheting my cardigan, I’m so excited about that. And I also found funny drawings on the street.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
I’m part of a really important design-contest for young people. They selected one of my carpets in the contest, and that makes me really happy. I just want to ask you all of you want to vote for my design up here. The most popular young designer can win a price, so it would make me so happy if you all would take the effort to vote for me. (it just takes 2 seconds)

vote ** vote ** vote ** vote ** vote
Number 27 – Contemporary Slow by Hermine Van Dijck

Thanks a million !!
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

10 Responses to “°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°”


  1. Done.
    I really think you deserve to win.

  2. Teresa Says:

    Also done. I hope you’ll win!

  3. G Says:

    Done too. hope you will . Your work is so pretty.

  4. yoojin Says:

    Love your shoes!😀
    To be honest I didn’t get how to vote for you. ;( Please let me know so I can give you my vote.🙂

    Best wishes, Yoojin

  5. Narumi Says:

    I’ve vote for you, I hope you’ll win !


  6. Voted! I really love your work. I hope you win!

  7. marjo?! Says:

    Your drawings are really nice : )
    (and I love your pretty velvet shoes, where do you find them?)

  8. Elle Says:

    I voted! Hope you’ll win the price. Funny to see that we have the same shoes!
    Bon week-end avec ton ami(e) Hermine!

  9. Verónica Says:

    Done! I hope you win the prize!🙂


Geef een reactie

