Letters.

20/09/2012

I have to admit that I’ve neglecting my mail for the past few months. I enjoyed all teh letters, but I wasn’t in the mood to write myself. Bizar, don’t you think ? But I missed it, and I want to get the writing back on track. I have to say that it feels like a relief to me to write again. So The ones who are waiting for some reply to their letters, don’t be scared, soon you can expect a letter in your mailbox. I’m writing with new energy, and inspirations for the letters, new stories and treasures.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

9 Responses to “Letters.”

  1. karin Says:

    How beautiful collections. Like treasure boxes.

  2. emmel Says:

    blij je hier nog eens te zien!

  3. Saskia Says:

    Fijn dat je weer schrijft.
    xoxox

  4. éva-mona Says:

    Those letters are lovely, and look at the mittens!

  5. marjo?! Says:

    The letters are so nice, and your place looks so sweet and cosy !

  6. Teresa Says:

    Lovely pictures!

    (Happy birthday, dear Hermine! I hope you’re having a nice day.)

  7. Marion Says:

    i have to answer you since more than A YEAR now. and i’m so ashamed about that. but i don’t forget. i’m moving soon in a new flat, and filled with new energy too, i’ll answer you😉


  8. i love the style of your bed! and i love your blog🙂
    have a nice day🙂


Geef een reactie

