Up to Amsterdam

19/07/2012

On my way to Amsterdam, the city of the cycles, beautiful canals and boats.

Untitled

Untitled

9 Responses to “Up to Amsterdam”


  1. Dear Hermine,
    you are flying!
    Wish you a wonderful, inspiring time in Amsterdam.

    Please,
    have you got a shop?

    Best,
    Ariane.

  2. hello paper Says:

    I love Amsterdam!
    this is one of my favorite cities!
    and, I love your shoes!

  3. marlou Says:

    geniet ervan!🙂

  4. Camila Faria Says:

    I see you have the most adorable sandals! Have a fantastic time in Amsterdam!

  5. Eléonore Says:

    It’s funny I return! I wish you a nice stay!
    With better weather than I had even if it does not stop me from exploring the city


  6. I want to walk with you to discover this city.


  7. de wereld ligt aan je voeten
    fijne trip!


  8. Wow! I am happy for you!🙂
    Cute shoes, by the way.


Geef een reactie

