Boedapest.

17/07/2012

My holiday was great ! I loved being in Hungary. We enjoyed the sun, fresh lemonades and lang walks to discover the city. I’m an early-bird, so while my friends were asleep I took care of the breakfast, went to the supermarket, made walks in the city that was still asleep, did sudoku’s on our terras (which was in a very beautiful old building). Oh, how I love this sunny early morning. Next year we’ll visit Portugal ! Yay !

* I love the soevenir-shops in Boedapest because they were filled with hand-painted-puppets.
* I love the Hungarian coins with the birds on the back-side
* On friday I go to Amsterdam for 3 days
* Just discovered this band, love them.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

.
.
.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

.
.
.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

.
.
.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

7 Responses to “Boedapest.”

  1. Camila Faria Says:

    Looks like you had an amazing time! I love your pictures. Ah, oh, those pretty drinks…

  2. marlou Says:

    dat ziet er heel fijn uit zeg🙂
    ik kan ook zo blij worden van leuke muntjes (Deense met hartjes bijvoorbeeld <3)

  3. Studio Meez Says:

    Leuke foto’s! Dat balkonnetje ziet er perfect uit en ik hou ook van sudoku’s.

  4. Marion Says:

    lovely pictures !
    i love this city too, full of history.

  5. Lisa Says:

    Zo’n toffe foto’s! Ik wil ook naar een zonnige plek…
    Heb je Yuko gezien in de spiegeltent? Ik niet omdat het regende en nu heb ik er spijt van.


    • ja ! in de spiegeltent. Ik ben door de buien gefietst en heb de hele avond daar gezeten om naar de muziek te luisteren. Yuko kende ik niet, maar heb achteraf een cd’tje van hen gekocht omdat ik het zo goed vind. Heb er nu al non-stop naar geluisterd.:-)

  6. Sara Says:

    Aww, how I wish I was there too. I wish you a wonderful summer Hermine.


Geef een reactie

