2 weeks.

09/06/2012

Just 2 weeks, and then I’ll have to do my end-presentation about my textile designs. I’m so excited, and a little nervous at the same time, because I worked for 2 years on this project. So I hope the textile-experts will understand my story.

We also exhibit our work, the openings event is on the 27th of June, at De Bijloke in Ghent (More information). And it runs till the 1th of July. You are all welcome !

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

The first picture is by Eefje De Coninck.

14 Responses to “2 weeks.”

  1. angelica Says:

    oh how lovely! wish i could make it to your exhibition. good luck with your presentation!


  2. als ik mocht oordelen: geslaagd met grootste onderscheiding!

  3. Verónica Says:

    I wish I could visit the exhibition, but it’s a little far from Spain😉 I hope you share the photos with us… Good luck with the presentation!


  4. I don’t know, I don’t know really what your work is but I’m sure that everything gonna be fine.
    What you can carry a lot just with picture so I can’t imagine what you do with your work in real.

  5. Lisa Says:

    Hermine, jij schattige!
    Ik kom kijken hoor : )

  6. zenobie Says:

    It has been such a treat to be able to watch the progression of your textile work on your blog. I hope that everything goes well for your presentation, you are sure to do well as your work is beautiful

  7. Louise Says:

    Best of luck for your presentation Hermine and for the future!
    Your work is beautiful, natural and you have a lovely personal style, I look forward to seeing photos from your exhibition,

    Love Louise x

  8. Teresa Says:

    I wish you the best of luck with the presentation, dear Hermine!


  9. see you in Paris🙂

  10. Jaime Rugh Says:

    oh- so exciting! i am just in awe. i love it all.
    good luck sweetheart!

  11. Marlou Says:

    wat een mooie dingen maak je toch, hermine.
    als ik in de buurt ga zijn kom ik zeker even kijken!

  12. Studio Meez Says:

    Wat spannend zeg en veel succes!
    Ik ga zeker proberen langs te komen!

  13. Nana Says:

    This is so great! good luck :))


Geef een reactie

