Robbert’s place.

17/05/2012

I wonder why all of my male friends have the most beautiful interiours ever.

Today I want to show you the house of Robbert, I know him for almost 10 years. And I’m happy he’s my friend. He lives together with his lover in a beautiful house in Antwerp, I simply love the colours, their furniture, and little touches of extravaganza. Almost forgot to mention the sheep in their hallway, fox in their livingroom and little cat Jenny who’s always sleeping on the couch.

Wished it was my home.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

13 Responses to “Robbert’s place.”

  1. ritva Says:

    thank you!
    it´s so nice to find different, beautiful places. and to find them among your friends- even better. good for you!
    this was a pleasure!


  2. That’s really a beautiful house.
    Pleins de beaux détails.

  3. petra Says:

    Looks really great. Love the curtains in the fireplace…

  4. Patrice A. Says:

    wat een prachtige plek
    ik kan me voorstellen dat je
    daar zou willen wonen
    ik ook!

    dag,
    Patrice A.

  5. Studio Meez Says:

    Wat leuk om andermans huizen te bezoeken.
    Hier zou ik ook wel willen wonen.


  6. […] saturday Eefje will take beautiful pictures of my work, at Robbert’s place. I’m a little nervous, but I’m convinced that it will be great. Look forward to […]

  7. Ildi Says:

    The simplicity in your images are wonderful, i like the naturalness of the color. Jenny is so sweet, soo lovely 🙂


Geef een reactie

