Little things that make me happy.

10/03/2012

I made postal cards for the letter-exhibition from last week. I’ve some left, so I sell them in packages of 6 postal-cards. They are titled as “the little things that make me happy”. And hope that they can please you to. If you are interested, please e-mail me so I can give you more information.

My health is on a thin thread last days, I’m in my bed with a cold and an infection on my respiratory. It’s very annoying and hope to be better tomorrow, so I can go for a walk & coffee in the city.

Fingers crossed

17 Responses to “Little things that make me happy.”

  1. Anna Says:

    Very nice cards. Hope you feel better soon! Hugs!

  2. Isidora Says:

    wishing you quick recovery!

  3. Gerda Says:

    i’ll have my fingers crossed, minemie…

  4. Teresa Says:

    I hope you’ll get better as quickly as possible.
    Love the postal-cards idea!

  5. aloÿse Says:

    Really nice cards.
    J’espère que ça va déjà mieux.

  6. Studio Meez Says:

    Hele mooie kaarten.
    Hopelijk ben je vlug wat beter. Met het zonnetje dat nu schijnt moet dat zeker lukken!

  7. Rebecca Says:

    Lovely postcards. Get well soon – drink some ginger tea, with lots of honey and lemon in it!

    Becca

  8. Pauline Says:

    Het zonnetje dat zo naar binnen schijnt op je foto… daar word ik ook gelukkig van.
    Wat vervelend voor je dat het nog niet zo gaat. Ik hoop echt dat je je snel beter voelt.
    Liefs, Pauline

  9. anne Says:

    ik duim met je mee…
    heel mooi die kaartjes!

  10. Verónica Says:

    Yes! fingers crossed… get well soon!
    Best wishes from Spain*

  11. ohhosanna Says:

    i love the pale blues and greens. very lovely.
    hopefully you get well soon so you can take more lovely photos.

  12. ashley Says:

    feel better, you’re postcards are so nice😉

  13. Barbara Says:

    How beautiful! I really have to repot my avocado too.

  14. Nina Says:

    i really like your blog! i’m always fascinated by your sense of detail. may i ask where you’ve printed the postcards?🙂


Geef een reactie

