Cushion.

10/02/2012

When I was busy with making potholders, I was thinking about making cushions for my chair. The yellow one is the first cushion, but I’m not completely happy about the colours. But number two is perfect to me. The light blue with sparkles are my all-time-favourite, so perfect for making a cusion with. It still need a cotton back, and maybe some soft filling, and then they will be ready to use. Another new free-time-spending-addiction is born ?

Have a a lovely weekend.

Thank you all for your support on my last post. I decided to continue, because that’s what my heart tells me to.

I took the last picture at Le Jardin Bohémien, a lovely place in Ghent.

16 Responses to “Cushion.”

  1. Isidora Says:

    i like colors on both!

  2. zenobie Says:

    you have such a good eye for colour matching, great job!

  3. sophie Says:

    I think they are wondeful! You really have a good eye for choosing colours and putting them together. Have a nice weekend!

  4. caterine Says:

    wow! love the sparkly details.
    you wear the perfects earing, they matches so well your round cushion.


  5. I really like the yellow one! Honestly I even think I would buy it if I would see it somewhere,

    Happy Friday!
    xx

  6. Floddertje Says:

    Heel mooi. I just went on Le jardin Bohémien website: how amazing is this place?! seems so so so great.

  7. dani Says:

    they’re beautiful, especially the blue & yellow one.. it’s such a nice tone of blue.

  8. Teresa Says:

    I’m glad you decided to continue, I totally understand your dilemna.

    Making cushions is a great idea, I especially like the blue one with sparkles!

  9. alicia Says:

    really lovely ones Hermine!

  10. Pauline Says:

    Ze zijn allebei prachtig.
    Fijn dat je hier blijft doorgaan.
    Liefs, Pauline

  11. Studio Meez Says:

    Ik het geel ook niet zo slecht hoor maar glittertjes zijn veel leuker🙂

  12. Verónica Says:

    The last picture is great!

  13. pierre Says:

    and the world goes round and round🙂


Geef een reactie

