Little bits of everything.

14/11/2011

Love to be inside these days, covered up with a blanket. | Some experimenting for school | Cuddling my cats | Preparations for the exhibition | Going out for a coffee | Make myself ready for a little trip to Germany on wednesday | ……

I also show you a video that I made a year ago, it’s a part of my walk-walk-walk project where I make little video’s of me walking. Last weeks I made a lot of these kind of video’s, but I have some problems with uploading them. So hopefully I’ll find a solution soon. Meanwhile I just show my old ones.

Hope you all have a wondeful week.

16 Responses to “Little bits of everything.”

  1. Gerda Says:

    kom je morgen langs, minemie?

  2. kristina Says:

    Love the picture with your cat!

  3. angelica Says:

    lovely! good luck with all your plans.

  4. Jaime Rugh Says:

    i love this sweet lady. beautiful as always

  5. aloÿse Says:

    I really like the point of view that your walk create with the world around you. You aren’t just walking. You take us you.
    tu nous transportes.
    bonne continuation avec ce beau projet.

  6. karen Says:

    Wat een mooie pianomuziek bij jouw filmpje!
    Welke muziek is het?


  7. Straatsteen na straatsteen in de stad. Schone straatstenen waar blaadjes kunnen ritselen en opwaaien. Schoon. Schoon. Schone kleine dingen.


  8. Belle semaine à toi !

  9. joana Says:

    yay! ponpons and cats🙂

  10. Mariann Says:

    bonjour, Hermine.
    wanted to share with you that i’m making some kind of walking stories as well
    love,
    Mariann

  11. Studio Meez Says:

    Ik ben ook pompom’s aan het maken voor tegen de feestdagen.
    Wat vind ik het leuk om je wandelingen te zien. Het is net alsof ik mee stap.

  12. alma Says:

    Oh this video is so lovely. I love it with the piano and the autumn leaves.
    But… mind your head.


  13. I’ll have to watch the video later, but I’m loving the photos for now. I’m enjoying my time indoors, too. Starting to hibernate!


Geef een reactie

