Coffee and memories.

15/10/2011

The feeling of wearing my green-winter-coat again makes me so happy. I enjoy making walks, eating hot soup with a lovely friend, drinking a beautiful coffee, working on the textile-projects, … . The cold gives me new energy, and ideas. I think I’m ready for winter. Dark evenings with hot chocolate, a blanket and some handcraftings. Ooh.

Enjoy your weekend, dear friends.

16 Responses to “Coffee and memories.”

  1. joana Says:

    i think i’m ready for winter too, and exactly for the same reasons🙂
    the last photo is just too adorable!

  2. aloÿse Says:

    i hope i will be ready for winter. it’s not sure but i try.
    i like the second photo. i always like see someone who see something. (sorry for my english. it’s bad. your work is beautiful)

  3. maria Says:

    hi Hermine i love so much the last photo, you & your cat🙂

  4. Maravdc Says:

    Die laatste foto… idd, vreselijk mooi!

  5. angelica Says:

    mmm love the coffee and the last photo! im looking forward to winter, too!

  6. caroline Says:

    I love fall too. I think it’s because fall is associated with so many of my favorite activities (like the ones you mentioned): hot soup, hot coffee/tea, crafting, knitting, wrapping myself up with blankets.. I can go on and on.

  7. Jessica Says:

    Your cardigan is so lovely. Happy weekend to you, doll. x

  8. sara Says:

    oh i’m craving for some cold days, so i can wrap myself in warm and fluffy blankets and having some hot tea. but summer doesn’t seem to want to to away…

  9. Anna Says:

    Lovely pictures! Love your blog🙂

  10. Gerda Says:

    I’m ready for the cold aswell…my scarfs are also ready to come out of there closet!!!
    Tot gauw, minemie!

  11. eva-mona Says:

    Getting ready for a heartwarming winter❤
    Your cardigan is lovely!

  12. Keia Says:

    i feel the same way- except about autumn. i love autumn, the sweaters and scarves, blankets, hot drinks, snuggling, all of the lovely things about it. I hope you have a wonderful day too🙂

  13. Ann Says:

    Thank you so much for your blog, your beautiful pictures, your love of birds, bikes, crochet, plants!! Would love to send you a handmade crocheted scarf from NYC. Inspired in NYC. Ann

  14. Ilse Acke Says:

    Het begint echt sjaalweer te worden, niet?🙂 Grappige laatste foto!

  15. Marguerite Says:

    hermine, wat ziet die koffie er lekker uit. wat was je brief mooi. spijtig dat ik je dit weekend niet ontmoet heb. ik schrijf je snel

  16. anne Says:

    mooi die stoffen en kleuren die je aan hebt!
    en wat een heerlijke kop koffie ziet dat er uit…


Geef een reactie

