Autumn sun.

28/09/2011

It was such a beautiful day. The sun was shining so hard, everyone came outside to enjoy the lovely autumn-sun, but I was in the library all day long. At 5 o’clock I decided that I deserved a bit of the beautiful evening sun (best time of the day !). So I went to this tiny park next to the water with a blanket and my carpet project. I had two hours of total relaxation. Sometimes this moments are the best on earth.

This weekend I also made a few new pouches, and this is one of them. He slightly bigger then the others, think I’ll make more of this bigger ones, because they are handy-handy. I also find back the time to write, so soon some of you will have a enveloppe in their mailboxes.

Until soon.

18 Responses to “Autumn sun.”


  1. Beautiful granny squares. And pouches!

  2. joana Says:

    that blaket is beyond lovely!
    late afternoon to evening is always the most beautiful part of the day…

  3. Gerda Says:

    mooi herminemie!!!
    hoeveel kost zo’n mooi zakje? al een idee?

  4. Jessica Says:

    What a happy day! Still loving your pouches.

  5. Jessica Says:

    Lovely🙂

    p.s. Is that you I spy over Balthazar way?!

    x

  6. maria Says:

    so so beautiful the blanket

  7. Michelle Y Says:

    Sounds like a perfect evening. I left work late today and strolled to the station, getting an ice-cream on the way because it felt so summery. Was really pretty with the twilight.

  8. C SATHAL Says:

    All there is charming !
    C.

  9. Maartje Says:

    Wat een mooie deken! En jezelf wat rust geven is af en toe zo nodig, ik heb morgen zo’n dag.

  10. éva-mona Says:

    It is all very lovely!

  11. Studio Meez Says:

    Ik word steeds benieuwder en benieuwder naar je winkeltje!

  12. Ingrid Says:

    it looks beautiful Hermine! I always ask myself where do you get the time to do this all …

  13. alma Says:

    You dance beautifully Hermine!!


  14. mooie rustige weefseltjes

  15. Pauline Says:

    Dat dekentje….echt geweldig.
    Daar word je toch helemaal vrolijk van!


Geef een reactie

