Almost.

21/08/2011

I’m sorry that I’ve been so absent lately, it’s so busy with working in my favourite shop, the letter writing, and all the other projects,… that I hardly find time to blog. But I’m enjoying my busy days, and having a lot of fun. And I promise that soon I’ll take more time for bloggers-world.

Today I worked on the wallets again. They are almost finished. There are just some little things that have to be fixed. I also decided what kind of wrapping I will use for the pouches. In a few weeks I can show the result of it, also the wrapping will be handmade.

Until soon, lovely readers. Enjoy the new week !

My avocado’s are doing so well. 2 of them are having big leaves already, and now 3 others are starting to grow very fast. I’m so happy about that.

15 Responses to “Almost.”


  1. Ik kijk al uit naar jouw winkeltje! Tijd dan om voor mezelf een kadootje te kopen.

  2. angelica Says:

    your pouches are lovely! you avocados, too!

  3. Beckie Says:

    those wallets look great, i love the fabric!

  4. søt Says:

    Lovely pouches! They’re almost too pretty to take with you.

  5. Studio Meez Says:

    Ik kijk ook enorm uit naar je winkeltje!


  6. …en ik ook! Mooie weefsels weer.
    In welke winkel werk je misschien? Altijd benieuwd naar goeie adresjes🙂

  7. Els Martens Says:

    Aha, de troostprijs is goed aangekomen zie ik. En die planten blijven mijn ogen uitsteken: echt jaloers! En het blijft leuk om naar die motiefjes te kijken van je weefsels. ‘k wou dat ik zo’n tafellaken had (ik ben daar momenteel echt naar op zoek vandaar de gedachte), dus als je daar ooit aan begint… (‘k weet het: die breedte is meestal niet haalbaar op een handweefgetouw!), maar het zou in ieder geval heel mooi zijn: ik zie het zo voor me.

  8. elina Says:

    aaa, those pouches are so beautiful! but i can not imagine the amount of work to make one of those beauties..

  9. Maria Says:

    your wallets are so beautiful!

    have a lovely new week, dear hermine.


  10. The pouches are beautiful! And congratulations on your avocado plants.🙂

  11. Jessica Says:

    I can’t wait for your shop (and to see how you’re going to do the packaging)! The little wallets are so so beautiful, Hermine.

  12. debbie Says:

    Hele mooie zakjes Hermine! xx

  13. Pauline Says:

    Wat gaat het goed met je avocado plantjes.
    De designs van de portemonnees vind ik ook erg mooi.
    Liefs, Pauline

  14. anne Says:

    klinkt goed allemaal!
    en heel leuk die portemonneetjes!

  15. Myrte Says:

    Oh je plantjes, wat mooi! Mijn avocadopit doet niks..😦 Ik ga er nog maar 1 proberen!


Geef een reactie

