Stan & Dries.

04/08/2011

Today I visited Stan & Dries, two nice gentlemen. Stan and I are working on a carpet-project together, next week we start for real. We have big plans, more about it later !

I was stunned by their house (Stan, if you move to france one day, then I want to have your amazing apartment. Deal ? ), I’m so so so in love with it. It was light, with lovely plants, beautiful furniture, … everything I dream of. At noon Stan made his own bread and a delicious salade, that was really lovely !

18 Responses to “Stan & Dries.”


  1. That monstera is fantastic gigantic mmmmm and that salad looks really yummy.

  2. Magdalena Says:

    Lovely Hermine, what a beautiful set of photos! Can imagine that your stay was double beautiful- first by the people 2nd by the beautiful atmosphere in the cozy flat!

    But I also wanted to let here a big big THANK YOU for your lovely mail!!! I was on holidays and when I came back there was this sweeeeeett package in my mailbox! Thank you so much, I have so much fun to prepare the next for you!🙂 If you want to take a look how your treasures fit in my home, you have to visit my bloghome.

    Wish you a beautiful weekend!
    Magdalena

  3. Iris Vank Says:

    So very pretty! I love the white, pastels and some neon.

    (And funny to recognize the DLM-table on the last picture: i’ve got the same one, same color even)


  4. wat een mooi huisje; ik herken precies een cache-pot van dille&kamille :^)
    ben benieuwd naar jullie tapijten project!!


  5. I love this home, ful of beautiful green plants!

  6. Balthazar Says:

    You are always up to the most wonderful things…

  7. Sara Says:

    What a beautiful apartment! I want to move in.

  8. Chiara Says:

    gaan we er samen wonen :-)?

  9. Kristina Says:

    Oh, this apartment looks wonderful!


  10. Très chouette!
    (i love this kind of apartment!)

  11. søt Says:

    Als jij het mag hebben van Stan, mag ik het dan daarna hebben van jou? Zoveel licht!


  12. beautiful, inspiring interior!!! is this your home?


  13. oh! i just reread it. stan & dries home is lovely…🙂


  14. […] you Stan & Dries for your beautiful […]

  15. Eléonore Says:

    I love this style of interior. Particularly the corner loggia.
    And all these plants! It’s simple and beautiful!


  16. […] would like to show you the house of my 2 great friends. They swapped their old amazing home in Ghent, for a new one in Brussels. They have a great sense of style, and I always feel very happy […]


Geef een reactie

