Habitat.

03/07/2011

Little bits of everything around me. My cats (the baby love to sleep inside my cardigan, I think it reminds her of her mother), new plants, flowers, a new shirt, … .

Oh, I made a large blogpost about the letter’s I’ve send. It’s just a part of all my send letters, because in the beginning I didn’t took pictures of them. And my latest packages still have to be a surprise for their receivers. Feel free to have a look at my letter project, hope you like it.

Enjoy your weekend !

Thank you all for your amazing reactions about my weavings. They make me really happy, and next week I’ll weave even more. Thank you to give me such good vibrations.

7 Responses to “Habitat.”

  1. kristina Says:

    Love the fourth picture!
    Have a nice weekend!

  2. alma Says:

    You two have the same little mouth!

  3. Pauline Says:

    Wat een schattige foto met kat. Zo lief!
    De blouse vind ik ook erg mooi. Allebei trouwens, die bruine met lieve stipjes (of is het een jurkje?) ook.
    Liefs, Pauline

  4. Marguerite Says:

    Schone bloes, lieve poes.

  5. maria Says:

    i hermine, i love your work & blog so much, it’s beautiful

    have a look to this blog of mine if you want, it’s about crochet

    mademoiselleslibellules.blogspot.com

    love

    ma

  6. Madelene Says:

    gorgeous

  7. luisa Says:

    i reallllly love your blog, it feels beautiful and peaceful❤ luisa


Geef een reactie

