De gedaanten zijn onvast.

25/06/2011

2 of my best friends had some bad news, that makes me so sad. And I wished that I could do something for them. So this post will be especially for them. To cheer them up, and give them a little sparkel in these difficult days.

I’ve took the pictures on different exhibitions. At the moment all the schools are having their final exhibition, and I love visiting them all. I also have some new flea market-finds, a beautiful pincushion en a basket. On that market I saw that funny bird. Yesterday I saw the cat again, I was running after him. Because I was so happy to see him again. He’s such a sweet one. He always make my day even more brighter.

Hope you all can enjoy the weekend. Love, and untill soon.

8 Responses to “De gedaanten zijn onvast.”

  1. Pauline Says:

    Ik hoop dat de foto’s ze goed doen. Lief van je om op deze manier iets voor ze te doen in een voor hun moeilijke tijd.

  2. Marguerite Says:

    mooie titel! en dat eerste schilderij (?), zo schoon

  3. charlotte Says:

    die uil staat nu op het terras van de biologisch dynamische bakkerij in de volkstraat🙂


  4. Oh my I love that cat too, I can see why you were so happy to see it again … Hope your friends are OK, I’m sure your friendship is very appreciated XXX

  5. Keia Says:

    I am sorry to hear about your friends😦 I hope everything turns out alright, sending good vibes!

  6. Jessica Says:

    hehe. i enjoyed the story of you chasing the cat.

    wishing your friends all the best.


Geef een reactie

