Brrr.

21/06/2011

Tomorrow is the big day, my last rating of my textile designs. I’m always nervous for this kind of moments. When I feel a bit stressy like today I make a picture with the camera of my computer. You can add some funny things while taking a picture. Today it is ‘funny-anti-stress’-day, and because of that I want to share some of my selfportraits with you. (sorry for the bad quality).

Think of me tomorrow at 08:30 u. After that I’ll threat myself with a coffee, a little walk and letter writing. Heaven.

I think I like to wear dots.

17 Responses to “Brrr.”


  1. because dots looks adorable on you❤
    i cannot wait until you come to berlin!

  2. Jessica Says:

    Hehehe. These are great! (You do look good in polka dots.)

    Bon chance!


  3. thoughts for tomorrow !
    nice photos

  4. Keia Says:

    good luck! the dots are cute🙂

  5. inge Says:

    Je bent ook een dotje! En morgenvroeg zal ik ook aan jou denken. Veel succes. Morgen zit alles snor, mais oui. Hmmhmmm.

  6. ilse acke Says:

    dat komt zeker goed morgen! ik ga donderdag kijken naar de KASKweek, benieuwd!

  7. Abraham Says:

    Bon courage et bonne chance!!
    Vooral de onderste foto!!!

  8. hinke Says:

    succes morgen!


  9. veel succes hermine!!

  10. Marion Says:

    Funny pictures!
    Thinking of you right now!

  11. Marguerite Says:

    Nu al voorbij? Hopelijk goed gelukt!

  12. Amanda Says:

    Hope everything went well! Really sweet photos! I love polka dots too!!!

  13. Mdmslle Says:

    Oh, I love the one with the mustache! Hope everything went well this morning, kept my fingers crossed for you! Enjoy your free time now!

  14. Anne Says:

    Goeie snor🙂
    Hoop dat het goed ging vandaag!

  15. Mandy Says:

    Oh good luck Hermine … I adore these photos of you and you so suit dots !!!


Geef een reactie

