¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨

19/06/2011

Just want to show you the wallets I made friday. I already gave one to a friend for her birthday (the green one). And another one is in my handbag, with al my crochet needles inside of it. So handy, had to do that earlier.

A few days ago I dyed some of my fabrics, by accident I spilled some of the pigments. I didn’t saw that so I was busy with some water, and then this happend. Love it. I think now I will do it in purpose.

Until soon.

Thank you so so so much Jaime and Magdalena for your amazing surprises that I found in my mailbox. You really made me smile from one ear to the other. Soon I’ll write you back. And the secret-receiver is revealed.

6 Responses to “¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Heel mooie tasjes, Hermine. En ik weet dat ik het al eerder zei, maar je geweven stoffen zijn echt prachtig.

  2. Zenobie Says:

    these are just so beautiful, will you think of selling them?


    • Thank you.
      I hope I can start an online shop soon. Maybe in september. But you always can contact me now already if you see something nice here at my blog, and then I can make it for you.

  3. hinke Says:

    ik vind ze prachtig, ik hoop ook ooit eens een weefavontuur aan te gaan, ik vind het zo mooi!

  4. petra Says:

    Heel heel mooi!


Geef een reactie

