Brr.

24/05/2011

It’s a scary day, today. We have to show our new work to our teachers, and I’m always insecure about my own work at this important moments. Hope it will go fine, and hope they’ll understaind what I’m trying to tell. Please, send me a bit luck at 13:30 u this afternoon.

A little piece of my project, my pumkin-plant who’s growing really fast, plants getting roots, and me as a clown.

18 Responses to “Brr.”

  1. Kate Says:

    Hope all goes well today🙂

  2. Studio Meez Says:

    Je gaat dat fantastisch doen! Zoveel moois dat je altijd maakt, daar kan je geen slecht commentaar op krijgen.

  3. Sencillez Says:

    i’ll think of u.
    i am sure everything will turn out great.
    viel erfolg how we say in germany🙂

  4. Anna Says:

    nice sweater!!

  5. Mdmslle Says:

    Crossing my fingers for you!

  6. coco Says:

    thinking of you!
    your cute photo made me smile^^today. thanks.

    ah, your courgette is getting gigantic in my garden, can’t believe how huge it is. would you like to see ?

  7. debbie Says:

    Oh Hermine, nog steeds zo een geweldig mooie blog! Hopelijk ging het goed vandaag!

  8. sara Says:

    en?hoe is het gegaan?
    wat een prachtige portrait!

  9. Paulien van den Burg Says:

    Mooie blog heb jij. Bestaat er iets mooiers dan ontluikende planten? Groet van Paulien

  10. coco Says:

    how was your day, did it go well?

  11. petra Says:

    I’m sure everthing went well!

  12. Abraham Says:

    Ach, nu pas, woensdag, zie ik je blog van gisteren.
    Ik hoop dat alles heel goed is verlopen voor jou en dat men heeft
    begrepen wat je bedoeling was.
    In ieder geval heb je altijd nog een briljante carrière als clown achter de
    hand…
    Prachtig/e trui/vest!! Wat een mooie kleur en dan dat goud er doorheen, dat doet het, hé?

  13. Marguerite Says:

    Ik ben benieuwd naar hoe het gegaan is!? Binnenkort stuur ik je een mailtje met een vraag naar een brief – ik droom altijd weg bij de foto’s van anderen met hun Hermine-post!


  14. mooie tekening op je hand! ik zal duimen🙂

  15. anne Says:

    is het goed gegaan?
    mooie kleur trui en heel leuk pompoenplantje!

  16. Sencillez Says:

    how did everything went? hope u were successful🙂


Geef een reactie

