.***.***.***.

16/05/2011

I’m crocheting a lot these days. A little bit in the morning, in my bed, to start the day in a wonderful way. And a bit in the evening to get calm after a busy day. Perfect way to relax. These are my crochets from last week.

My courgette-seeds are growing very good. Yesterday I even had to give them a bigger pot. I sow a lot of seeds, and now I’ve got to many plants. So 1 courgette plant is searching for a new home. So who wants him ? I can bring him to you if you live in Antwerp of Ghent.

Hope you all have a new inspiring week !


(this one is searching for a new home)

It’s so wondeful to see that my letters arrive to their new owners. And it always make my day to see that the receivers are loving those little envelopes full with beautiful treasures. A letter for, Inger Marie, Magdalena, Juultje, Coco, … .

11 Responses to “.***.***.***.”

  1. elise Says:

    ik wil jouw plantje zeer graag onderdak bieden🙂

  2. Sencillez Says:

    I got mine today, dear Hermine. Thank you so much. I am still smiling all over my face. Hugs from Germany🙂

  3. Louise Says:

    Those are so very beautiful! Well done, I wish I had the patience to crochet.

  4. Ingrid Says:

    Goh, jij kan echt perfekt mooi haken,Hermine!
    Ik zit er vol bewondering naar te kijken.

  5. sophie Says:

    echt schoon, je haakwerk!

  6. Inger Marie Says:

    The crochets are so delicate!

  7. inge Says:

    schitterend begin en einde van de dag – schoon fijn werk!

  8. petra Says:

    Your crochet work looks so nice and delicate!

  9. alma Says:

    Hi Hermine!
    I’ve just received your letter coming back from my week-end around Paris. I’m so glad, it’s really sweet. I’ve just posted 3 photos about it! To answer your question: no the necklace is not fragile. Of course, I wouldn’t play basket ball with it or take a shower! But it’s OK if you take care of it just like you would with a flower or a plant.
    Cheers!

  10. Jaime Rugh Says:

    such beautiful pictures as always,
    those flowers in the book are incredible to me.


Geef een reactie

