Helder.

08/04/2011

Had a lovely evening with my dear friend Sophie. We went for a pie, discovered a lovely shop called “Helder”, made a little walk. Found some amazing blossom, and couldn’t resist to take some of them home with me. So perfect.

Wish you all started the weekend as lovely as I did.

Helder
Vrijdagsmarkt 13
Antwerp

Open tuesday till saturday.
From 10:30 u – 18:30 u

More information
More pictures up here.

Tomorrow, finally, I will go to Agnes Obel’s concert. Can’t wait to see that.

3 Responses to “Helder.”

  1. Inger Marie Says:

    Ohh, I love Agnes Obel too – hope the concert was good! And thank you for your comment – here my adress:
    Inger Marie Hahn Møller
    Skotlandsgade 1, 2. sal
    DK-2300 Copenhagen S
    Denmark
    I am very excited!

  2. Jessica Says:

    You always find the loveliest shops. Enjoy the concert!

  3. inge Says:

    Daar wordt mijn hoofd helder van.


Geef een reactie

