Greenhouse.

29/03/2011

My lovely little greenhouse, my favorite spring-plant and a lovely book.

10 Responses to “Greenhouse.”

  1. elise Says:

    in een woord WAAAAW !

  2. Alyson Says:

    What is the name of that plant? It’s so sweet.

  3. Studio Meez Says:

    Jouw plantjes gaan gelukkig zijn met hun nieuwe mini-serre!🙂

  4. Caterine Says:

    this plant is also a favourite. i love its color. what is this book? the knitted goods look so fine!

  5. mieke willems Says:

    dag hermine, er zijn nog veel wachtenden voor u voor die plant. ik weet het, hij is heel moeilijk te vinden, heb ‘m zelfs nog nooit in n winkel gezien. komt ook van een stekje van een vriendin. ik doe mn best, ik probeer zoveel mogelijk baby’s te verzamelen en als ik er 1 over heb, denk ik sowieso aan jou!
    liefs, mieke

  6. Alicia Says:

    the plant is a muscari. lovely greenhouse!

  7. mieke willems Says:

    de plant heet Pilea peperomioides. misschien helpt dat wel om ‘m te vinden?

  8. Sencillez Says:

    there it is ur favourite spring plant🙂 i also like her a lot. the combination of green and violet is soooo lovely. have a nice weekend🙂


  9. Wahou, magnifique !
    Bon weekend


Geef een reactie

