Perfect.

11/03/2011

As a beautiful start of the weekend I want to show you this beautiful book, from Donna Hay. She always use the perfect pictures in her books, a little dream.

I’m thinking about buying myself a knitting machine, I actually love that technique a lot. And would love to make some things for myself at home. When I see her atelier, I’m dreaming even more.

Oh, and does I already showed you these lovely hairpins ?

12 Responses to “Perfect.”

  1. Alicia Says:

    so nice! love the colours and your shoes🙂

  2. celine Says:

    looks like a very nice book! i especially like the photos with the bikes and the picnic!

  3. Marie Says:

    Vorige week-end,heb ik dit boek gezien, yummy en leuke !

  4. inge Says:

    Prachtig kookboek. Ik heb er ook al mee in de handen gestaan, meerdere malen zelfs!
    Zo’n breimachine hadden we vroeger thuis. Ik heb dat toen ook wel eens gedaan, maar breien is niet zo mijn ding. Ik zal eens vragen waar die verzeild is geraakt.
    En ik begrijp dat de vonk overslaat bij het zien van die mooie foto’s van de ontwerpster haar atelier.

  5. Mdmslle Says:

    When I see these pictures, I can’t wait for summer and picknicks! And tours with my little bicycle through nature! Have a nice sunny weekend too!

  6. Sara Says:

    I love Donna Hay. I want to live in her books and magazines!

  7. Natalie Says:

    hi hermine! what book is this? it is so lovely!

  8. Els Martens Says:

    Dat boek ziet er inderdaad heel sfeervol uit. En verder kan ik je alleen maar aanraden zeker een breimachine te kopen. Er zijn tweedehands al heel goedkoop goeie modellen te vinden waar je al heel wat mee kan. Ik probeer daar toch zo veel mogelijk uit te halen en dat alleen al is boeiend.

  9. Jessica Says:

    What a BEAUTIFUL book! I love to picnic during the summer.

  10. coco Says:

    I wonder what this book title is? I am very curious about it and interested to find it here.
    Your hair pins are cute.


Geef een reactie

