Saturday.

26/02/2011

Rain, sad sad weather. Hope it will be better tomorrow. I wanted to make a large walk in the city today, but the rain pushed me back home.
Found these things in the thriftstore today. A lovely teapot, with his blue little flower on top, and the lovely wooden handle. And 2 nice pots to grow little baby-plants in it. So they can get new roots.

There is a pile of cookingbooks waiting for me. Tomorrow I want to bake some things, but first I have to choose what I want to make. Enjoy your evening !

8 Responses to “Saturday.”

  1. Sophie Says:

    mooie theepot! maar ook zo’n mooi jurkje dat je daar aanhebt!

  2. Julie Says:

    cupcakes die zien er zo lekker uit! Ik zou die doen! ik ga aan de appeltaart morgen.

  3. ana Says:

    oh I love your new teapot and the pages from the books are very nice… which book is it?
    have fun woth your baking tomorrow!

  4. ana Says:

    with not woth. haha🙂

  5. inge Says:

    De foto rechts deed me denken aan de confituurtaarten die ik als kind met een groottante mocht maken, ik mocht dan altijd de ‘lintjes’ snijden met zo’n rollertje. Ik voelde me altijd heel bevoorrecht (mijn zus mocht dit niet)
    Potjes met babyplantjes zijn mooi samen!

  6. filleparapluie Says:

    beatiful! which thriftstore do you go to?


Geef een reactie

