Throne.

20/02/2011

A thing that I collect is beautiful pots to put my plants in. But I don’t use them for putting my plants in, but to make plant-piles. I believe that my plants look even better like that. On a throne, because they deserve it.

It’s funny to give the pots a face, like the leaves are their hair.

16 Responses to “Throne.”

  1. kristina Says:

    Love the first photo!

  2. Studio Meez Says:

    Heel schoon! De 1ste foto is superleuk!

  3. Sophie Says:

    oh zo leuk! echt mooi!


  4. I really like the one with the face… happy sunday Hermine

  5. Lisa Says:

    Die eerste witte pot is echt heel mooi. En ook erg mooie planten!

  6. ana Says:

    very cute idea!


  7. Het stapelen van de potten vind ik zo’n leuk idee. Maakt de plant iets superspeciaal!


  8. these are amazing!! i must repost! i love your sense of humor! these make me so happy!

  9. leti Says:

    Merci pour ton message, tes images sont magnifiques aussi !!!

  10. maravdc Says:

    Die eerste is ge-wel-dig!

  11. Abraham Says:

    De donkerblauwe van de 2e foto is werkelijk heel mooi in al z’n eenvoud.

  12. andreia Says:

    Such a nice and beautiful idea. Your plants must feel like kings and queens🙂

  13. Lovely World Says:

    I always like these appearances by your plants. The second one down wears a pony tail!

  14. Maggie Says:

    Hah! I love your happy, smiling plants. Compliment them on how cheerful they look and they will grow extra big and strong. 🙂

  15. ashley Says:

    this is a brilliant idea!!!


Geef een reactie

