My favourite waste of time … (1)

08/02/2011

cycling in the beautiful morning sun.

Today I bumped into this beautiful poster on the street. I was immediately in love, and it gave me the idea to occasionally share my favourite-free-time-spending with you all.

Tomorrow I’m off to Paris for 2 days, visiting an expo with textile from around the world, some walking, and an exhibition. I will take my “words-for-strangers”-project with me to Paris, to surprise the French people. Can’t wait to hang those little messages on their bikes.

11 Responses to “My favourite waste of time … (1)”

  1. sofia Says:

    which exhibition are you going to go to ? Weather here around Paris has been great hope it will still be good in 2 days. Would love to see the parisian faces when they discover your little words…maybe that will FINALLY put a smile on their faces🙂🙂🙂


  2. We will visit ‘musĂ©e Arts dĂ©coratifs’.

  3. alma Says:

    Yeah I’d love to see these little messages!

  4. Mandy Says:

    Oh luck you …. enjoy your trip, you must take some pics of your little notes in Paris !!!

  5. kristina Says:

    Wish you a nice time in Paris!

  6. Keia Says:

    Have a good time in Paris!

  7. Miss Jolie Says:

    Just a very lovely post !

  8. erika Says:

    Can´t wait to see photos of the french project “Words for strangers”! ^.^ Enjoy Paris!

  9. Alicia Says:

    bon voyage!

  10. Studio Meez Says:

    Veel plezier in Parijs!

  11. Koey Says:

    Absolutely support your “words-for-strangers”-project!
    Have fun in Paris.


Geef een reactie

