White flower.

07/02/2011

Today was such a beautiful day. The sun was shining, spring is there again. I’m so happy that I can wear my favourite shoes again, I still love them so much.
Went to the city to take some pictures for the studio, on my way there I crochet some more. My wool is almost gone, so I guess this first blanket will be a little baby-blanket. At the moment I’ve made a pile of crochet squares, and this evening I will put them together. Can’t wait to do that ! I will show you the result soon.

* Look at my lovely cat, her name is Pupuce.
* Love to listen to old jazzy-music while I’m working, it give’s me a working-boost.
* 2 nights sleep, and I go to Paris, can’t wait to be there again

6 Responses to “White flower.”

  1. inge Says:

    oh la la, Paris s’eveille pour Hermine!
    (uw dekentje: voor de uitzet zoals ze dat bij ons zeggen)

  2. Marion Says:

    i want to learn how to knit crochet squares!
    have a nice stay in paris!
    (today was quite a beautiful day of spring!)


  3. mmmm – today was filled with perfect sun here also! and after really too many weeks of the gray-dark clouds hanging low over the city it was a magnificent treat, better than christmas to me even! the birds were singing to me as i went walking and the angle of the light was less sharp than it has been as the dear sun is sitting up higher in the blue. it felt like spring somehow – even if there was a foot of snow on the ground and i had to wear my big warm eskimo boots to go wandering out about in it!

  4. Alicia Says:

    nice shoes and nice crochet too. Enjoy Paris🙂

  5. Lovely World Says:

    Oh, how I wish I could wear open-toed shoes and walk in the sunshine. We have another snow storm today. Brrr. I am making crochet squares too. And a knit scarf. I am loving yarn again after much sewing.


Geef een reactie

