Painted leaves.

02/02/2011

A few things I want to tell you, first of all, I’m feeling much better again ! Thank you all for your sweet words, they made me feel better.

Than, I want to thank Natalie for her lovely package ! I love every little present, and most of all the little “word-for-strangers-bike-hangers”. (oh, and have a look at the funny pink vulcano.) Thanks thanks thanks ! It’s so so so heartwarming to find all of your lovely letters in my mailbox. It is a dream comming true.

I also want to show you some things I’m busy with. Making a new crochet blanket, normally I have to less patient to finish a blanket. But this time I’ll try to finish one, it will be a small one, and I’m almost half way there.
Oh, and look at my new plant, he’s living already a few weeks at my home. The new plant made from one of my moms favourite plants. Just took a piece of it, first put it in a bottle of water, and when it’s getting roots just plant it in some soil. I did that already, and he’s growing very good. I love the colour of his leaves, it looks like they are painted. Hope he will happy at my home.

Monday I started with my internship, for 3 months I will be busy with working on projects with Anna. So if it might be silent up here than it’s because I’m working for the studio. But I will try to make a few post every week.

7 Responses to “Painted leaves.”

  1. Natalie Says:

    I’ve so glad you liked the parcel!🙂 and thank you very very much for mine!! Good luck with you internship, I bet it’ll be so much fun! xxx

  2. Alicia Says:

    lovely plant and the crochet too🙂

  3. Mandy Says:

    Lovely …. ans so glad to hear you are feeling better.
    Good luck with your internship, how exciting !!!

  4. whitney Says:

    those bicycle tags are so cute!

  5. inge Says:

    je maakt me heel nieuwsgierig naar je stageplek, veel succes in ieder geval!

  6. madebykk Says:

    de fietsjes zijn geweldig!
    Succes met de stage!!


Geef een reactie

