Indress.

26/01/2011

I want to show you this for already a long long time. When “twiggy”-the-shop was still there, I always stopped to look at their window. They had some piece of “Indress“, and I was so in love with them. I never bought something because it was way to expensive. But I’m still dreaming of it, and hope that one day a flower (see picture), a headpiece or one of their beautiful necklaces will be a piece of my daily routine.

7 Responses to “Indress.”

  1. alessandra Says:

    So beautiful and delicate, I totally understand you!
    : )

  2. Catarina Says:

    Beautiful work, love the colorful drops! Love your place…

  3. Mandy Says:

    So beautiful … and so you !!!

  4. inge Says:

    ik liep gisteren na lange tijd nog eens in de lange munt: zo’n trieste straat geworden! veel leeg, afbraak, en ik dacht ook bij de lege vitrines van twiggy aan jouw dromen
    ik bleef er ook altijd plakken, en had ook wel altijd een beetje geluk: mijn maatje zat er nooit bij, maar een broche of schoenen? ja dan was de verleiding ook wel groot en de portemonnee te klein…


    • ja, inderdaad Inge. Vroeger (zeker toen de Twiggy er nog was), was het echt een leuke straat. Nu jammer genoeg niet meer zo. Maar ik wacht geduldig tot er een nieuwe twiggy-straat komt waarlangst ik dagelijks kan fietsen.

  5. Marijke Says:

    Oh wauw Indress!

    Dankje voor de link.
    x


Geef een reactie

