°°°

02/01/2011

A few days ago I went to this lovely place with Elise. We had a special tea with orange, marmelade and ginger. Mmm.

I also give myself a newyears-present, a beautiful plant called peperomia polybotrya. He’s really beautiful, and he’s deep green colour is just perfect. Love to see him on my new couset that I found on my parents attic.

8 Responses to “°°°”


  1. Your plant looks darling, especially on that little piece of crochet.

  2. mar Says:

    Happy new year, Hermine!
    I love your clothes. So pretty!

  3. if jane Says:

    seems like a cool cafe!!!
    all pretty!

  4. Keia Says:

    Oh! What a lovely plant🙂

  5. Grijze Dagen Says:

    oh het ziet er daar tof uit! en wat een schoon kleedje of bloesje draag je daar. gelukkig nieuwjaar!

  6. jasmine Says:

    love those mixed chairs!

  7. Lovely World Says:

    The bottom photo of you and the potted plants is an absolute gem.


Geef een reactie

