Fleur.

11/12/2010

Today is my moms birthday, so I went to city to buy her some of her favourite flower, Tulips. I love to buy flowers and walk with them in my arms along the little streets, … . Then I always feel like a flowergirl, and today I was dreaming about having an own flowershop. Would be great I guess. Up here you can watch a little movie from my walk today.

Enjoy your evening and wish you all a lovely sunday.

4 Responses to “Fleur.”

  1. Holly Says:

    yes! walking or riding the streetcar with flowers in one’s arms is one of the simplest delights.

  2. inge Says:

    Geef jouw mam een extra verjaardagskus van mij! Mooie tulpen! Prettig feest!

  3. Natalie Says:

    hi Hermine (what a lovely name!), thank you for your kind comment on my blog. I’m glad you left a comment because that has led me to your pretty blog as well! will definitely be following.

  4. Natalie Says:

    hi hermine – i left the above comment, but from a diff account than my blog that you visited ! you must have been very confused. sorry about that!


Geef een reactie

