Necklace.

07/12/2010

Do you remember my necklace I made myself ? Well, this weekend I made more of them. And they are for sale. So if you like to buy one, just let me know. Up here, or send a mail at herminevandijck@hotmail.com. They are 5 euro (+ sending costs, they depend on where you live.), if you live in Antwerp or Ghent I can put them just in your mailbox. I’ll take care that the necklaces will have a safe trip to your home, and will wrap them in a beautiful little paper.

I just got one of each necklace, unique pieces and made with all the love of the world. Today I already sold one piece to Sophie, a nice friend, I think she looks happy with her necklace.

5 Responses to “Necklace.”

  1. if jane Says:

    oh pretty! ;)) (and a sneak peek of you!)

  2. Rebecca Says:

    Your necklaces look colourful and bright – like sweets! This reminds me that I have a tin of old beads upstairs, so maybe tomorrow I will look them out and make something myself, if it’s too cold to go into town.

    Your posts are always inspiring!

  3. kristina Says:

    They are really nice!

  4. Amanda Says:

    Lovely necklaces… such a sweet gift idea!

  5. Mandy Says:

    So lovely and the photographs are so great too !!!


Geef een reactie

