Mina Perhonen.

02/12/2010

I already told you about my teacher who went to Japan a little while ago. Well yesterday she give me a present, all little samples from beautiful Japanese fabrics. She made my day !

She also showed me this little bags with fabrics from Mina Perhonen. It was so beautiful, so so beautiful. That label will be the only reason I would ever move to Japan, it would be one of my biggest dream to work for the beautiful spirited label Mina Perhonen. This fabrics just prove it more and more and more. Dream.

Do you know ‘la blogotheque’ ? It’s a lovely concept of ‘concert a emporter’, famous singers who sing their songs on public places, or at beautiful homes. I already knew this from youtube, but I just discovered the website a few days ago. And so now I’m in love with it again, and hope you will to ! It’s such a beautiful place to discover new singers. I love this ,this and this. And actually I like a lot more, but it’s to much to show you. Enjoy the wonderfull website full with treasures.

15 Responses to “Mina Perhonen.”

  1. elise Says:

    die wil ik in het echt zien !!

  2. maria Says:

    love japanese fabrics!

  3. renilde Says:

    heb jij geluk zeg!!! ziet er héél mooi uit.
    ik hoop dat ik kan komen; laat je me op tijd iets weten? dan kan ik eventueel nog een dag ruilen op het werk mocht dat nodig zijn, ik kijk er echt naar uit🙂

  4. andreia Says:

    Beautiful fabrics. And i also love the concept of La Blogoteque. I think the videos are perfect and that it is a wonderful way of sharing music all over.

  5. trula Says:

    I just stumbled upon your blog. And can only repeat. Dream.Love.Fabrics.
    Fantastic

  6. Sophie Says:

    ooooh wow, hopelijk gaat ze ons die ook nog laten zien. x

  7. inge Says:

    aan stof moet je ook kunnen voelen, mijn vingers tintelen
    ze zo bij elkaar zien, fascinerend!

  8. maja Says:

    oh yes! blogoteque is so fantastic!

  9. Studio Meez Says:

    Ooh, zo’n mooie stofjes. Ben een beetje jaloers.🙂

  10. Keia Says:

    Oh! beautiful fabric samples.

  11. Ingrid Says:

    Oh dit ziet er zo fantastisch uit!Ongelofelijk!Wat een een “schat”om te krijgen!


    • Oh, Ingrid, van deze zakjes heb ik er ééntje gekregen. Ik mocht als eerste kiezen, en ben voor zakje nummer 2 gegaan (na lang twijfelen). Maar we hebben ook nog een kleine enveloppe gekregen met originele kimono stofjes. Echt prachtig.

  12. Grijze Dagen Says:

    wat mooi, vooral de tweede!


Geef een reactie

