Grow !

09/11/2010

Is the word I work about, after a month of doubting I finally made the decision to work about this. It inspires me, and I hope this will be the good start.

8 Responses to “Grow !”

  1. ToraFlora Says:

    Ooh, I really like your blog, and your creative doings!! and thank you for your lovely comment on my blog! makes me smile:) I think I will start write some translations to the words. So that you can understand both words and pictures;) the stockings are from noanoa, my favourite shop for clothes..

  2. renilde Says:

    🙂, succes met je project!

  3. Abraham Says:

    Lijkt me een goed besluit: Grow. In de korte tijd dat ik je blog volg,
    heb ik gemerkt dat dat op een of andere manier bij jou past!
    M’n bewondering voor de “wolkaartjes” met die heel mooie kleurencombinaties
    heb ik al eens neergeschreven hier. Heel veel succes met dit project,Hermine.

  4. inge Says:

    boeiend! veel succes!!!!

  5. Floor Says:

    Spannend!

  6. ilse acke Says:

    spannend! benieuwd naar de wat er dan uiteindelijk gaat uitkomen…


Geef een reactie

